• (715) 852-3000


Comprehensive School Counseling Program Mission
The mission of the Eau Claire Area School District comprehensive school counseling program is to assist all students in acquiring and refining the skills, knowledge and personal assets necessary to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive workers and lifelong learners.

Comprehensive School Counseling Program Vision
The vision of the K-12 Comprehensive School Counseling Program is to provide a planned sequence of experiences and activities that is infused into students’ learning throughout their curriculum.
Prairie Ridge Early Learning Center
Amanda Bennett, Email

Eau Claire Virtual School 

Lisa Steig, Email

Director of Student Services 

Misti Trowbridge, Email
Office: 715-852-3188

High School Counselors

Memorial High
Heather Kapanke ( A-D), Email
Samuel Hochstetler (E-J), Email
Michelle Moss (K-N), Email
Faith Erickson (O-St), Email
Isaiah Vang (Su-Z and EL), Email

North High School
Brian Woodie (A-En), Email
Quinn Hrdlicka (Eo-Kh), Email
Mai Thao (Ki-O), Email
Kelly Haskamp (P-Sto), Email
Justine Hildebrandt (Str-Z), Email

McKinley Charter School
Kevin Mahoney, Email
Kaila Rabideau, Email

Credit Attainment Program (CAP) Counselor
Kati Volkman, Email 
Yves Decise, Email

Middle School Counselors

DeLong Middle School
Katie Bergeron (Gr 6), Email
Kris Terhark (Gr 7), Email
Ryan Sherman (Gr 8), Email

Northstar Middle School
Jenni Berg (A-J), Email
Lisa Sproul (K-Z), Email

South Middle School
Mike Polzer (Gr 6), Email
Roberta Kostka (Gr 7), Email
Maggie Kison (Gr 8), Email

Elementary School Counselors

Flynn Elementary
Emily Sies-Mandel, Email 

Lakeshore Elementary
Betty Chang-Moua, Email

Locust Lane Elementary
Marissa Fechhelm, Email

Longfellow Elementary
Alexis Buck, Email

Manz Elementary
Savannah Dorrance, Email
Jonathan Szymanski, Email

Meadowview Elementary
Randy Richter, Email
Lacey Sikora, Email

Montessori Charter School
Amanda Davis, Email

Northwoods Elementary
Kim Ellis, Email

Putnam Heights Elementary
Drew Brandenburg, Email
Savannah Dorrance, Email

Robbins Elementary
Katrina Raskie, Email
Lacey Sikora, Email
Clarissa Malecha-Freitag, Email

Roosevelt Elementary
Katie Skutley, Email

Sam Davey Elementary
Ashley Monson, Email
Shelly Voegeli, Email

Sherman Elementary
Sara David, Email