• (715) 852-4900

8th Grade - Team X 

Team X has Team meeting time during period 6 and preparation time during period 3. Homework assignments can be viewed on Skyward. 

Team X meets in Mr. Traynor's room.
.
Team members can be contacted by either e-mail or telephone.  During the school day, 7:30 AM - 2:51 PM, all directly dialed calls are routed to voicemail to keep classroom interruptions to a minimum.

If you call DeLong's main phone number, 852-4900, press zero for the operator, then request to be connected directly to the teacher's classroom.  If the teacher has either team meeting time or preparation time, our office staff can connect you to the teacher's classroom at that time.

Jeremy Traynor*
Phone: 852-5011
*Team Facilitator, Science
jtraynor@ecasd.us

Lizzy Ehrenberg
Phone: 852-4924
Team Teach
eehrenberg@ecasd.us
 
Marcus Larsen
Phone: 852-4997 
Social Studies
mlarsen@ecasd.us 
 
Scott Plummer:
Phone: 852-4985
Special Education
splummer@ecasd.us

Ellen Prill
Phone: 852-4990
Reading
eprill@ecasd.us

Ken Szymanski
Phone: 852-4946
English 
kszymanski@ecasd.us


Karyn Wajda  
Phone: 852-5020
Math
kwajda@ecasd.us