• (715) 852-4900

7th Grade Team M 

Team M has team meeting time during period 2 and preparation time during period 6. 

Click HERE to view Team M Weekly Assignments

Team members can be contacted by either e-mail or telephone.  During the school day, 7:30 AM - 2:51 PM, all directly dialed calls are routed to voicemail to keep classroom interruptions to a minimum.

If you call DeLong's main phone number, 852-4900, press zero for the operator, then request to be connected directly to the teacher's classroom.  If the teacher has either team meeting time or preparation time, our office staff can connect you to the teacher's classroom at that time.

Teachers

Ben Albrecht*
Phone: 852-5003
Team Facilitator*, Math
balbrecht@ecasd.us

Karen Gullicksrud
Phone: 852-5046
English
kgullicksrud@ecasd.us


Gay Lynn Handrick
Phone: 852-4952
Reading
ghandrick@ecasd.us


Jeannie Harris
Phone: 852-5258
Science
jlafavor@ecasd.us


Jill Pritzl
Phone: 852-5028
Special Education 
jpritzl@ecasd.us

Meghan Schmitz
Phone: 852-5009
Special Education 
mschmitz@ecasd.us

Brent Wathke
Phone: 852-4925
Social Studies 
bwathke@ecasd.us