• (715) 852-4900

8th Grade - Team Z

Team Z has Team meeting time during period 3 and preparation time during period 6.  Homework assignments can be viewed in Skyward. 

Team Z meets in Mr. Black's room.

Team members can be contacted by either e-mail or telephone.  During the school day, 7:30 AM - 2:51 PM, all directly dialed calls are routed to voicemail to keep classroom interruptions to a minimum.

If you call DeLong's main phone number, 852-4900, press zero for the operator, then request to be connected directly to the teacher's classroom.  If the teacher has either team meeting time or preparation time, our office staff can connect you to the teacher's classroom at that time

Teachers

Jeremy Traynor*
Phone: 852-5011
*Team Faciliator, Science
jtraynor@ecasd.us

Jen Birkholz
Phone: 852-4940
Social Studies
 jbirkholz1@ecasd.us


Nikole Sturgis
Phone: 852-5009
Team Teach
nsturgis@ecasd.us

Ken Szymanski
Phone: 852-4946
English
kszymanski@ecasd.us

Cathy Tyson
Phone: 852-5015
Math
ctyson@ecasd.us

Samantha VanWyk
Phone: 852-4950
Team Teach
svanwyk@ecasd.us

Karyn Wajda
Phone: 852-5020
Math
kwajda@ecasd.us