## **Board Member Committee Appointments 2023-24**

## **Board Committees:**

Referendum Committee	1. Lori Bica
	2. Marquell Johnson
	3. Erica Zerr

## <u>Liaisons:</u>

Legislative Liaison (to WASB and WPEN)	1. Stephanie Farrar
CESA Delegate	1. Jarrett Dement
Wisconsin Association of School Boards	1. Tim Nordin (Delegate)
Delegate and Alternate	2. Stephanie Farrar (Alternate)