Board Member Committee Appointments 2021-22

Board Committees:

Budget Development Committee	1. Aaron Harder
	2. Phil Lyons
	3. Lori Bica

Liaisons:

Legislative Liaison (to WASB and WPEN)	1. Marquell Johnson
CESA Delegate	1. Phil Lyons
Wisconsin Association of School Boards	1. Tim Nordin
Delegate and Alternate	2. Josh Clements