• (715) 852-4800

Special Education

 

            Cindy Hurst                       Jennifer Mack                       Chelsea Smith
     Cindy Hurst                  Jennifer Mack                Chelsea Smith   churst@ecasd.us                 mack@ecasd.us              csmith@ecasd.us  
  ext. 4833                            ext. 4269                             ext. 4851  
 
                                 Kelsie Fitch                       Kelsey Meinen
                                 Kelsie Fitch                 Kelsey Meinen

                             kfitch@ecasd.us             kmeinen@ecasd.us
                                   ext. 4888                          ext. 4830

Occupational & Physical Therapy

Addatpive Physical Education

 
                                Jenny Dykes                         Laura Ecker                 
                              Jenny Dykes                      Laura Ecker
                          jdykes@ecasd.us                lecker@ecasd.us   
                                ext. 4849                              ext. 4843 

Our goal is to provide education, technical assistance, and support promoting collaboration among parents, educators, students, communities and other agencies to ensure that all children with disabilities have available to them a free appropriate public education.
 

An Introduction to Special Education (the process, terminology, and IEP)
Special Education Procedural Safeguards (Rights for Parents and Children)
Special Education in Plain Language (User-Friendly Handbook on Special Education)

Communication Options for Families
Occupational & Physical Therapy


Special Education Contacts:
 

Mandy Van Vleet 
Director of Special Education
(715) 852-3074
Email

April Krall 
Elementary Special Education Coordinator
715-852-3137
Email

Lauri Malnory
Family Services Special Education
Parent Facilitator
715-852-3075
Email
 


For More Information on:
Special Olympics
Life Without Limits

Project SEARCH