• (715) 852-3000

Budget Development Committee

Committee Members  
Aaron Harder Board Member
Lori Bica Board Member
Phil Lyons Board Member
Resource Members  
Abby Johnson Michael Johnson
Kay Marks Kim Koller
Jim Schmitt Kaying Xiong
Mandy Van Vleet  


The purpose of this standing committee shall be to facilitate the development of the annual School District budget by conveying School Board objectives to administration, reporting on the budget development progress, and raising issues to the full School Board when necessary. This committee shall include three School Board members and others as determined by the School Board, the committee, and the Superintendent.