• (715) 852-4900

7th Grade - Team L 

Team L has Team meeting time during period 4 and Preparation time during period 7. 

Click HERE to view Team L Weekly Assignments

Team L meets in Mrs. Gray's room.

Team members can be contacted by either e-mail or telephone.  During the school day, 7:30 AM - 2:51 PM, all directly dialed calls are routed to voicemail to keep classroom interruptions to a minimum. 


If you call DeLong's main phone number, 852-4900, press zero for the operator, then request to be connected directly to the teacher's classroom.  If the teacher has either team meeting time or preparation time, our office staff can connect you to the teacher's classroom at that time.

 

Beth Gray*
Phone: 852-4956
Team Facilitator*, English 
bgray@ecasd.us

Lizzy Ehrenberg
Phone: 852-4924
English
 eehrenberg@ecasd.us

Scott Hayden
Phone: 852-4921
Science
 shayden@ecasd.us

Jim Ivory
Phone: 852-5001
Special Education
jivory@ecasd.us

Caryn Stanek
Phone: 852-4955
Math 
cstanek@ecasd.us

Rachael Udelhofen
Phone: 852-5038
Social Studies 
rudelhofen@ecasd.us